Content

TITLE

DESCRIPTION

School Hours and Holidays

School Hours

Day

Hours

Monday to Friday
8.45am-3.25pm
Friday
8.45am-1.00pm

Office Hours

Days

Hours

Monday to Friday
8.30am-4.30pm
Friday
8.30am-2.00pm

Term Dates

Teacher Training Days

The School will be closed for Teacher Training Days on:

  • Monday 2nd January 2018
  • Monday 9th July 2018
  • Tuesday 10th July 2018
  • Thursday 26th July 2018
  • Monday 3rd September (Enforced enclosure – school closed).
  • Tuesday 4th September 2018
  • Wednesday 5th September 2018
  • Monday 7th January 2019
  • Monday 8th July 2019
  • Thursday 25th July 2019

Other pages in this section

ADDRESS

The Brow
Swindon
Wiltshire
SN25 1HT

 

QUICK CONTACT

Tel: 01793 706 606

 

Fax: 01793 701 081

 

Email: admin@haydonwick.swindon.sch.uk

The White Horse Federation

»
Swindon Schools

Wiltshire Schools

Gloucestershire Schools

Oxfordshire Schools

Berkshire Schools

The White Horse Federation