Content

Dates for your Diary

Feb 2017

Dates for your diary

  • Thursday 2nd March – World Book Day
  • Reading information presentation for parents  – 5:30-6:00pm –  tips to help your child with reading
  • Friday 3rd March – Mid-Year reports to parents
  • Tuesday 7th March – Parent consultations
  • Wednesday 8th March & Friday 10th March – Dragonflies class assembly
  • Thursday 16th March – Junior music festival, TWHF Science Festival
  • Friday 17th March – Badgers class assembly
  • Friday 24th March – Honeybees class assembly
  • Thursday 30th March – Governors 6pm
  • Friday 31st March – Squirrels class assembly
  • Thursday 6th April – Storybox theatre
  • Friday 7th April – Unicef Day for change dress in blue and white

ADDRESS

The Brow
Swindon
Wiltshire
SN25 1HT

 

QUICK CONTACT

Tel: 01793 706 606

 

Fax: 01793 701 081

 

Email: admin@haydonwick.swindon.sch.uk

The White Horse Federation

»
Swindon Schools

Wiltshire Schools

Gloucestershire Schools

Oxfordshire Schools

The White Horse Federation