Haydon Wick Primary School

School News


Press Updates and Enquiries

Admissions for 2020/21

Subscribe

Get all the latest news from Our School

by submitting this form you agree to our privacy policy.

The enquiry could not be sent, please make sure all the fields have been filled.

Thank you for getting in touch.

5 Mar Celebrating Reading on World Book Day
4 Mar Celebrating The Magic of Maths
School News
28 Feb Celebration Assembly - Friday 28th February 2020
School News
14 Feb Celebration Assembly - 14th February 2020
11 Feb Promoting Internet Safety 10 Feb Celebration Assembly - Friday 7th February 2020 6 Feb Celebration Assembly - Friday 24th January 2020
6 Feb Celebration Assembly - Friday 31st January 2020
3 Feb Children’s Mental Health Matters
School News
17 Jan Celebration Assembly Friday 17th January 2020
School News
10 Jan Celebration Assembly Friday 10th January 2020
School News
20 Dec Our Christmas Plays and Concerts
20 Dec Fundraising Fun in Festive Knits
School News
2 Dec Celebration Assembly Friday 29th November 2019
School News
22 Nov Celebration Assembly Friday 22nd November 2019
School News
18 Nov Celebration Assembly Friday 15th November 2019
15 Nov Pledging Our Support for Children in Need
13 Nov Sending a Message to Bullies
11 Nov Lest We Forget
10 Nov Happy World Science Day!
School News
8 Nov Celebration Assembly Friday 8th November 2019
5 Nov Remember, Remember the Fifth of November
School News
7 Oct Celebration Assembly Friday 4th October 2019
3 Oct An Ode to National Poetry Day
2 Oct Staff and Pupils Aiming to Beat the Street
2 Oct Coffee Morning Helps Support the Fight Against Cancer
School News
27 Sep Celebration Assembly Friday 27th September 2019
26 Sep Celebrating the Diversity of European Languages
School News
20 Sep Celebration Assembly Friday 20th September 2019
School News
13 Sep Celebration Assembly Friday 13th September 2019
School News
12 Jul Celebration Assembly 12th July 2019
4 Jul The Expected Behaviour of Parents and Visitors to Our School
School News
28 Jun Hedgehog Class Assembly June 2019
School News
26 Jun Debate Mate Haydon Wick are Returning Champions!

Register for School Updates

by submitting this form you agree to our privacy policy.

The enquiry could not be sent, please make sure all the fields have been filled.

Thank you for getting in touch.

The White Horse Federation